Forum archiwizacji zasobów polskiego Internetu


DAY 1 | 16.11.2021 | 13.00 CET – 18.00 CET

13.00-13.10    Greeting by Paweł Pietrzyk, General Director of the State Archives

13.10-13.15    Józef Orzeł – Chairman of the Digitization Council

13.15-13.20    Kristinn Sigurðsson Vice-Chair of the International Internet Preservation Consortium

13.20-13.40    Silvia Sevilla – Publications Office of the European Union

13.40-14.00    Q&A

14.00-14.20    Márton Németh – National Széchényi Library (Hungary)

14.20-14.40    Q&A

14.40-15.20    Break

15.20-15.40    Daniel Gomes – Scientific Computing Unit of the Foundation for Science and Technology (Portugal)

15.40-15.55    Q&A

15.55-16.15    Tom Storrar – National Archives (UK)

16.15-16.30    Q&A

16.30-16.50    Break

16.50-17.10    Mar Pérez Morillo – National Library of Spain

17.10-17.25    Q&A

17.25-17.45    Antal Posthumus – National Archives of the Netherlands

17.45-18.00    Q&A

18.00    End of Day 1


DAY 2 | 17.11.2021 | 9.30 CET – 17.00 CET

9.30-9.40  Start of Day 2, Introduction

9.40-11.10 Methodology Panel

dr hab. Lucyna Harc (State Archives Head Office)

Dominik Cieszkowski (National Library of Poland)

dr hab. Marlena Jabłońska (Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń)

dr Aneta Januszko-Szakiel (Jagiellonian University in Cracow)

Michał Knitter (State Archives in Szczecin, Central Methodical Committee)

Krzysztof Kołodziejczyk (State Archives in Lublinie, Central Methodical Committee)

dr hab. Wiesław Nowosad (Association of Polish Archivists, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń)

Maciej Zdunek (National Digital Archives in Warsaw)

dr hab. Wiktor Werner (Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań)

11.10-11.30 Q&A

11.30-12.00 Break

12.00-13.30 Technology Panel

dr inż. Mateusz Tykierko (Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Digitization Council)

dr Adam Jatowt (University of Innsbruck)

Filip Kłębczyk (expert)

Grzegorz Kolecki (State Archives Head Office)

Grzegorz Zajączkowski Digital Champion of European Commission for Poland

dr hab. inż. Maciej Piasecki (Wrocław University of Science and Technology, CLARIN-PL scientific consortium)

Maciej Stankiewicz (National Digital Archive in Warsaw)

Wojciech Goliński (National Digital Archive in Warsaw)

12.30-13.40 Q&A

13.40-14.40 Break

14.40-15.40 Legislation Panel

Dominik Cieszkowski (National Library of Poland, vice director)

Katarzyna Gaczyńska (University of Warsaw)

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Grzybczyk (University of Silesia in Katowice)

dr hab. Marek Konstankiewicz, prof. UMCS (Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin)

Stefan Cimaszewski (National Library of Poland)

dr Katarzyna Pepłowska (Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń)

Mateusz Adamkowski (Ministry of Culture and National Heritage)

Łukasz Ciołko  (Ministry of Culture and National Heritage)

15.40-16.00 Q&A

16.00 -16.15 Break

16.15-17.00 End of Day 2, Summary

ul.Rakowiecka 2D, 02-517 Warszawa
tel.(+48 22) 565-46-00, fax (+48 22) 565-46-14
email: ndap@archiwa.gov.pl